KNITTED
INNOVATIONS.

KNITTING
THE FUTURE.

Welcome to BUCK. As an international supplier to many different sectors – from the automotive industry to medical technology – we have not only proven ourselves as a reliable partner. Over the years, we have also led a multitude of innovative products and patents from prototype to serial production. Our strength is the fast, efficient development of state-of-the-art, pragmatic solutions. With the help of technical knitted products.

YOUR BUSINESS SECTOR,
OUR WORLD.

Most people know what a knitted fabric is. But no more than a few know what else can be created with knitted materials. And this has nothing whatsoever to do with clothing. The principle is however similar: what isolates our body can also isolate an exhaust pipe or even a surrounding area. We’re talking about technical knitted products (TSP in German). What does it mean? In short, we not only knit stainless steel, carbon fibers, basalt fibers, glass fibers and a variety of other materials, we can also produce small and large series parts with our self-made tools – quickly and reliably – and customized to your specific requirements.

 

CARBON FIBERS? SMOOTH AND RELAXED. WITHOUT BREAKAGE.

Thanks to our revolutionary knitting technology, we are also able to knit CARBON FIBERS. Not many can. In fact, we are the only carbon fiber knitting company worldwide. Our pioneer project? Carbon fiber reinforced ceramic brake discs made of CSiC.

IT ALL COMES DOWN TO THE MIX.

Buck products can consist of several threads, which are processed into a knitted material. This allows us to combine a wide variety of materials and their individual properties. Subsequently, we can compress or reshape them, which also gives rise to specific properties.

WE HAVE AN IMPRESSIVE STOCK.

For example, an extensive variety of stainless steel, Inconel, copper, aluminum, silver, tungsten, titanium, carbon fibers, glass fibers, basalt fibers and a variety of plastics. Of course, we can procure further materials at short notice. Whatever your solution calls for, we will configure just the right mix.

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS? WITH PLEASURE.

We love taking on new challenges. Whether you need a solution for damping, sealing, filtering or protecting, just tell us about the specific problem or challenge you’re facing. We’ll be happy to develop a customized solution for you.

 

CONTACT

KNITTED
INNOVATIONS.

WIR STRICKEN
FORTSCHRITT.

Herzlich Willkommen bei BUCK. Als internationaler Lieferant zahlreicher Branchen - von Automobil bis Medizintechnik - haben wir uns nicht nur als zuverlässiger Partner bewährt, sondern über die Jahre auch eine Vielzahl innovativer Produkte und Patente vom Prototyp bis zur Serienreife geführt. Unsere Stärke ist die schnelle Entwicklung zeitgerechter, pragmatischer Lösungen. Mit Hilfe Technischer Gestricke.

IHRE BRANCHE,
UNSERE WELT.

Die Meisten wissen was ein Gestrick ist. Aber die Wenigsten wissen, was wir aus Gestricken machen können. Das hat mit Bekleidung nichts zu tun. Allerdings ist das Prinzip ähnlich: Was unseren Körper isoliert, kann auch ein Abgasrohr oder die Umgebung isolieren. Wir sprechen in diesem Fall von Technischen Strickerei Produkten (TSP). Was das bedeutet? Kurz gesagt: wir stricken wir nicht nur Edelstahl, Kohlefasern, Basaltfasern, Glasfasern und eine Vielzahl anderer Materialien, sondern können auch schnell und zuverlässig mit unseren selbst hergestellten Werkzeugen Klein- und Großserienteile individuell nach Ihren Wünschen produzieren.

CARBONFASERN? GANZ ENTSPANNT OHNE BRUCH.

Durch unsere revolutionäre Strick-Technologie sind wir auch in der Lage CARBONFASERN zu stricken. Das können nicht viele. Genau genommen sind wir weltweit die einzige Strickerei. Unser Pionier-Projekt? Kohlefaserverstärkte Keramik-Bremsscheiben aus CSIC.

DIE MISCHUNG MACHTS!

Buck Produkte können aus mehreren Fäden bestehen, die zu einem Gestrick verarbeitet werden. Dadurch können wir verschiedenste Materialien und deren Eigenschaften miteinander kombinieren. Im Nachgang können wir Verpressen oder Verformen, wodurch ebenfalls spezifische Eigenschaften entstehen.

WIR HABEN EINIGES AUF LAGER.

Zum Beispiel verschiedenste Edelstahlsorten, Inconel, Kupfer, Aluminium, Silber, Wolfram, Titan, Kohlefasern, Glasfasern, Basaltfasern sowie eine Vielzahl von Kunststoffen. Weitere Materialien können wir natürlich kurzfristig besorgen. Für Ihre Lösung konfigurieren wir die richtige Mischung daraus.

SONDERLÖSUNGEN? GERNE.

Wir lieben neue Herausforderungen. Egal, ob Sie eine Lösung im Bereich Dämpfen, Dichten, Filtern oder Schützen benötigen: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und schildern Sie uns ihr Problem. Wir entwickeln gerne eine Lösung für Sie.

KONTAKT